Ty Segall has announced a new live album

The eight-track record is out in March.

Ty Segall has announced a new live album.

Backed by the Freedom Band – Mikal Cronin, Charles Moothart, Emmett Kelly, and Ben Boye – he’ll drop ‘Deforming Lobes’ on 29th March via Drag City.

The eight-track release was recorded live at Los Angeles’ Teragram Ballroom, then mixed by Steve Albini at Electrical Audio.

The full track listing reads:

1 Warm Hands
2 Squealer
3 Breakfast Eggs
4 The Crawler
5 Finger
6 They Told Me Too
7 Cherry Red
8 Love Fuzz

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer