U.S. Girls has announced a new album, ‘Heavy Light’

Check out its lead single, 'Overtime' now.

U.S. Girls – that’s “multi-disciplinary artist” Meg Remy to her mates – has announced a seventh full-length album.

Titled ‘Heavy Light’, it’s set to arrive on 6th March, and comes alongside a lead single, ‘Overtime’.

It all follows 2018’s ‘In A Poem Unlimited’, with an accompanying 27-date North American tour, as well as a special London show at Queen Elizabeth Hall on 14th October.

You can check out the track listing, and a video for ‘Overtime’, below.

‘Heavy Light’ tracklist:
1. 4 American Dollars
2. Overtime
3. IOU
4. Advice To Teenage Self
5. State House (It’s A Man’s World)
6. Born To Lose
7. And Yet It Moves / Y Se Mueve
8. The Most Hurtful Thing
9. Denise, Don’t Wait
10. Woodstock ’99
11. The Color Of Your Childhood Bedroom
12. Quiver To The Bomb
13. Red Ford Radio

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'