UPSAHL has released ‘Into My Body’, a single from her newly-announced EP, ‘Sagittarius’

The full EP is due to arrive on December 9th via Arista Records.
Photo credit: Sarah Pardini

UPSAHL has confirmed details of her upcoming EP, ‘Sagittarius’, and unveiled her new single, ‘Into My Body’.

The new track follows her recent release, ‘Antsy’, which is also set to form a part of the upcoming project – the full ‘Sagittarius’ EP will be released on December 9th via Arista Records.

“I wrote ‘Into My Body’ at the beginning of the summer after getting back from almost 6 months of touring,” UPSAHL has shared. “For the first time in a while, I wasn’t surrounded by chaos and constant brain stimulation, so I was kind of left to me and my own thoughts. I got stuck in my head and was completely disconnected from reality.”

“I’m an intense person, so this feeling got very extreme,” she explains. “I wanted to write a song about how I was having an out-of-body experience, but it became a song about getting back into my body. It’s also definitely, maybe a masturbation anthem lol.”

You can listen ‘Into My Bodyhere, and watch the music video below:

Following a series of writing collaborations with the likes of Dua Lipa and Madison Beer, UPSAHL‘s EP announcement preludes a series of headline UK shows later this year. 

Tickets are available here, with full tour dates reading as follows:

18 Manchester, The Deaf Institute
19 Glasgow, King Tut’s
20 Leeds, The Wardrobe
21 Bristol, Thekla
23 Birmingham, 02 Institute 3
24 London, Heaven

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'