Urban Outfitters to start pressing their own vinyl

The retail chain is teaming up with Domino Records for a new compilation
Urban Outfitters are about to start pressing their own vinyl.

The high street clothing and kooky-stuff-to-put-round-the-house retailer is teaming up with Domino Records to release a compilation featuring the label’s artists including Blood Orange, Alex G, Real Estate and Hot Chip.

Titled ‘Urban Outfitters Compilation Series One’, it will be released on April 1st. The title suggests there’ll be more to come.

You can check out the track-listing for the release below.

01 Porches – ‘Be Apart’

02 Bob Moses – ‘Tearing Me Up’

03 Blood Orange – ‘West Drive’

04 Alex G – ‘Kicker’

05 Night Moves – ‘Kind Luck’

06 The Range – ‘Florida’

07 Petite Noir – ‘Down’

08 Real Estate – ‘Paper Dolls’

09 Your Friend – ‘Come Back From It’

10 Hot Chip – ‘Dancing In The Dark’

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Fletcher has released a new single, 'Eras Of Us'
Chappell Roan at London's Heaven: Iconic behaviour from 2023’s breakout pop star
Tate McRae is a star: "I feel like I finally cracked the code"