Vant, Swim Deep, Spring King and more join Truck 2016

Black Honey, DMA's, Pumarosa, SOAK, Blossoms and more have also joined the bill.
Truck Festival has announced a second batch of bands for the 2016 event.

Kodaline will join Manic Street Preachers and Catfish and the Bottlemen as headliners, with another 49 artists also joining the bill.

Jurassic 5, Mystery Jets, SOAK, Blossoms, Clean Cut Kid, Spring King, DMA’s, Black Peaks, Neck Deep, Basement, Swim Deep, Frances, Vant, Black Honey, The Big Moon, Pumarosa, Public Access TV, Johnny Foreigner and more are also playing the Oxfordshire based event.

Taking place between July 15th and 17th, you can find the full line-up in the poster below. Tickets are on sale now.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024
Eaves Wilder has announced a London headline show, and dropped hedonistic new single 'Freefall'