VANT unveil ‘Dumb Blood’ album track listing + artwork

It’s packed full of venue-storming anthems - exactly what you’d expect from Mattie V & Co.
VANT have unveiled the artwork and track listing for their upcoming debut album ‘Dumb Blood’ and it’s already looking iconic.

The no-nonsense anthem kingpins will release the record on February 17th, and is filled with favourites such as ‘The Answer’, ‘Peace & Love’, ‘Parking Lot’, ‘Karma Seeker’ and ‘Fly-By Alien’ amongst others – already packing more heavyweight hooks than most bands would dream of in their whole career.

The VANT boys will celebrate the release by bursting out across the UK for their biggest headline tour to date, kicking off on February 24th at Nottingham’s Rescue Rooms before calling into Leeds, Manchester, Birmingham, Oxford, Bristol and London amongst others. You won’t want to miss those.

Check out the artwork and full ‘Dumb Blood’ track listing below,

Dumb Blood

The Answer

Put Down Your Gun

Peace & Love


Parking Lot

Do You Know Me?

I Don’t Believe In God

Fly-By Alien

Headed For The Sun


Are We Free?

Karma Seeker

Time & Money

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Be Your Own Pet have announced their new album, 'Mommy'
Lizzy McAlpine has pulled out of Barn On The Farm, but there's a new headliner coming - "watch this space"
Static Dress have unveiled a new headline tour for November