Vistas have released a new track from their upcoming third album – check out ‘Nowadays’

The new album is due in September.

Vistas have released a brand new single, ‘Nowadays’.

It’s a cut from the Scottish trio’s third full-length, ‘Is This All We Are?’, set for release on 15th September, which follows on from their recent ‘The Beautiful Nothing’ EP.

The band explain: “‘Nowadays’ was written about those people that change their personality, views and how they act towards you when they’re around different people. It’s a strange feeling to feel like you know someone one minute and then the next it’s like they’re a stranger. At the time of writing this song I had been having a few conversations with friends about this situation happening to them so it felt prevalent to put the subject into a track.”

Check out the new single below.

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. ‘Cruel Hearts’
  2. ‘Bad Idea’
  3. ‘Dopamine’
  4. ‘Nowadays’
  5. ‘Last Together’
  6. ‘Is This All We Are?’
  7. ‘I Know I Know’
  8. ‘Sleeping With The Light On’
  9. ‘The Garden’
  10. ‘A Hit Of Heaven’

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024
Eaves Wilder has announced a London headline show, and dropped hedonistic new single 'Freefall'