Vistas have shared their exceptionally jaunty new song, ‘Comfort’

Catch the band on tour next year.

Vistas have released another new song, ‘Comfort’.

The song follows on from both the release of their debut album ‘Everything Changes in the End’, which landed earlier this year, and their surprise single, ‘Stranger’.

The band are also going to hit the road soon-is for their biggest UK headline tour to date (rescheduled from autumn 2020), including shows at London’s Heaven and Glasgow’s Barrowlands.

The details are:

18 Barrowlands, Glasgow,
19 Riverside, Newcastle
20 Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
21 The Fleece, Bristol
22 Heaven, London
24 O2 Institute, Birmingham
25 Manchester Academy, Manchester

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Pip Blom want you to guess who is featuring on their new single, 'Is This Love?'
Are we getting new Olivia Rodrigo music on 30th June? She's teasing the date again...
Watch Louis Tomlinson kick off his world tour with a cover of Arctic Monkeys classic '505'