Here’z a new song from The Voidz, it’z called ‘All Wordz Are Made Up’

The follow-up to 2014 debut, ‘Tyranny’, is out soon.
Julian Casablancas’ band The Voidz have shared another track from their upcoming album.

Titled ‘Virtue’, the full-length be released on 30th March and features 15 songs, including previous teasers ‘Leave It In My Dreams’, ‘QYURRYUS’ and ‘Pointlessness’.

The latest preview cut comes in the form of ‘All Wordz Are Made Up’.

The band released debut ‘Tyranny’ in 2014.

Listen to ‘All Wordz Are Made Up’ below.

width=”100%” height=”380″ frameborder=”0″ allowtransparency=”true” allow=”encrypted-media”>

The full track listing reads:

1 Leave It In My Dreams


3 Pyramid of Bones

4 Permanent High School

5 ALieNNatioN

6 One of the Ones

7 All Wordz Are Made Up

8 Think Before You Drink

9 Wink

10 My Friend the Walls

11 Pink Ocean

12 Black Hole

13 Lazy Boy

14 We’re Where We Were

15 Pointlessness

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Bad Nerves have released a video for their Liam Lynch-inspired new single, 'USA'
The three shortlisted acts for the BRITs Rising Star Award have been unveiled...
Real Estate have announced a new album with a The Adventures Of Pete & Pete-inspired video for 'Water Underground'