The Voidz will release their new album ‘Virtue’ in March – check out new track ‘QYURRYUS’

It's the follow-up to 2014 debut, ‘Tyranny’.
Julian Casablancas’ band The Voidz have revealed a little more about their upcoming album.

Titled ‘Virtue’, it’ll be released on 30th March and features 15 songs, including previous teaser ‘Leave It In My Dreams’, and new ‘un ‘QYURRYUS’.

The full track listing reads:

1 Leave It In My Dreams


3 Pyramid of Bones

4 Permanent High School

5 ALieNNatioN

6 One of the Ones

7 All Wordz Are Made Up

8 Think Before You Drink

9 Wink

10 My Friend the Walls

11 Pink Ocean

12 Black Hole

13 Lazy Boy

14 We’re Where We Were

15 Pointlessness

The band released debut ‘Tyranny’ in 2014.

Listen to ‘QYURRYUS’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'