Wallice has released ‘disappear’ from her upcoming ‘Mr Big Shot’ EP

Her new EP is arriving in June via Dirty Hit.

Wallice has shared a new single, ‘disappear’.

It’s a track from her upcoming ‘Mr Big Shot’ EP, set for release on 23rd June via Dirty Hit.

“I wrote ‘disappear’ when I was in London last year with Callaghan Kevany and David Marinelli,” she explains. “It’s about being overwhelmed, and the stress that comes with feeling indecisive – sometimes you just have to give in to going with the flow. At a certain point, it’s the only way to live.”

Check it out below; the EP’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. Best Friend
  2. Loser at Best
  3. Quarterlife
  4. Prepaid Wireless
  5. Why Do You Love Me?
  6. disappear

Catch Wallice live at the following:

19 Toronto, ON The Drake Underground
21 Chicago, IL Lincoln Hall
22 Nashville, TN The End
23 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
25 Boston, MA The Sinclair
27 New York, NY Bowery Ballroom
28 Philadelphia, PA World Café Live
29 Washington, DC Songbyrd

07 Santa Ana, CA Constellation Room
08 Los Angeles, CA El Rey
09 Phoenix, AZ Valley Bar
11 Austin, TX Antone’s
12 Dallas, TX Club Dada
14 Denver, CO Globe Hall
15 Salt Lake City, UT Kilby Court
17 Portland, OR Polaris Hall
18 Seattle, WA Barboza
20 San Francisco, CA The Chapel

25 Leeds, UK Leeds Festival
27 Reading, UK Reading Festival

13 Brisbane, Australia The Brightside
14 Northcote, VIC Northcote Social Club

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The 1975 are officially going on "indefinite hiatus" from shows after their current Still... At Their Very Best tour
Dominic Fike concludes a long, long-awaited debut UK run at London's Hammersmith Apollo
Noname has a tour of the UK and Europe booked in for early next year