Wallows have revealed a short film documenting their recent LA homecoming, and announced new live dates for Asia and Hawaii

The band have added seven new dates to their already-expansive world tour.

Wallows have expanded their ‘Tell Me That It’s Over’ world tour with new live dates in Asia and Hawaii. The alt-rock trio have also released a video recap of their recent LA homecoming shows.

The group released their second album back in March – which Dork’s 5-star review described as, “an antidote to the mundane” –  and commenced a huge world tour shortly after. Kicking off in Seattle on April 1st, Wallows have gone on to sell out huge North American dates, make their UK festival debut at Reading & Leeds 2022, and are currently traveling Australia and New Zealand.

With further stops scheduled in the UK and Europe – plus Mexico support shows alongside the recently-reunited Blink-182 – they now add seven new dates to the bill, with Asia and Hawaii dates coming in February 2023.

Tickets will be available here, with availability varying in each market.

The band’s longtime visual collaborator Nikoli Partiyeli has created a short film recapping Wallows’ September homecoming shows, including sold-out dates at Greek Theatre and the Shrine Auditorium. The footage includes live performances, exclusive rehearsals, and more behind-the-scenes clips.

You can watch the video recap of Wallows’ Los Angeles concerts below:

You can listen to the trio’s second album, ‘Tell Me That It’s Over’, here – the full tracklist reads as below:

1. Hard to Believe
2. I Don’t Want to Talk
3. Especially You
4. At the End of the Day
5. Marvelous
6. Permanent Price
7. Missing Out
8. Hurts Me
9. That’s What I Get
10. Guitar Romantic Search Adventure

Dork caught up with Dylan Minnette, Braeden Lemasters, and Cole Preston backstage at Reading Festival 2022, where the band revealed their post-music ambitions – you can catch up here, and listen to their recent appearance on Dork’s flagship podcast-slash-radio-thingy Down With Boring here.

Leigh-Anne has confirmed her debut headline tour
Laura Jane Grace has released a new video for 'I'm Not A Cop'
Hinds have released their first-ever Spanish single, 'En Forma'