Warpaint are back with their new album, ‘Radiant Like This’

They're teasing the release with new single 'Champion'.

Warpaint are back with their new album, ‘Radiant Like This’.

The record’s set for release on 6th May, preceded by new single ‘Champion’ and accompanied by a European tour that kicks off on 9th May in France, arriving in the UK on the 11th.

“Being a champion to oneself and for others,” the band say of the new track. “We are all in this together, life is too short not to strive for excellence in all that we do.”

The full tracklisting reads:

  1. Champion
  2. Hips
  3. Hard To Tell You
  4. Stevie
  5. Like Sweetness
  6. Trouble
  7. Proof
  8. Altar
  9. Melting
  10. Send Nudes

Check out the new single below, and find their tour dates after the jump.

9 – La Cigale – Paris, France
11 – O2 Academy – Bristol, United Kingdom
12 – Albert Hall, Manchester – United Kingdom
13 – SWG3 Galvanisers – Glasgow, United Kingdom
14 – National Stadium – Dublin, Ireland
17 – De La Warr Pavilion – Bexhill, United Kingdom
18 – The Roundhouse – London, United Kingdom
20 – Huxleys – Berlin, Germany
21 – Live Music Hall – Cologne, Germany
22 – Fabrik – Hamburg, Germany
24 – Paradiso – Amsterdam, Netherlands
26 – Ancienne Belgique – Brussels, Belgium
28 – Progresja – Warsaw, Poland

1 – Zorlu Performing Arts Center – Istanbul, Turkey
3 – Primavera Sound – Barcelona, Spain

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Maggie Rogers has finished work on her new album, 'FYI'
Pitchfork Music Festival London announces Ezra Collective, Vagabon, CHAI and more
Fall Out Boy's Joe Trohman has returned to the band