Watch King Krule Ooz it up for NPR’s Tiny Desk Concerts

He performed four tracks from the record.
King Krule has performed four tracks from ‘The Ooz’ for NPR’s Tiny Desk.

Archy Marshall stopped in with his band to play ‘Midnight 01 (Deep Sea Diver)’, ‘Lonely Blue’, ‘Logos’, and ‘Sublunary’ from the record. You can watch that below for seventeen very chilled out minutes.

King Krule released ‘The Ooz’ in October this year. It’s the second record he’s put out under the King Krule moniker, after he took a brief detour to release ‘A New Place 2 Drown’ under his real name in 2015.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'