Watch the trailer for St. Vincent’s new horror film, XX

Looks bloody terrifying, tbh.
A new trailer has been released for horror anthology flick XX, which includes a tale written and directed by Annie Clark, aka St. Vincent.

The film – out on 17th February – features four dark stories: The Birthday Party (by Annie), Her Only Living Son (by Karyn Kusama), Don’t Fall (by Roxanne Benjamin) and The Box (by Jovanka Vuckovic).

The cast includes Natalie Brown, Melanie Lynskey, Breeda Wool and Christina Kirk.

‘ frameborder=’0’ allowfullscreen>

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The 1975 are officially going on "indefinite hiatus" from shows after their current Still... At Their Very Best tour
Dominic Fike concludes a long, long-awaited debut UK run at London's Hammersmith Apollo
Noname has a tour of the UK and Europe booked in for early next year