Watch the video for Bastille and Craig David’s collab, ‘I Know You’

It's a track from Craig’s upcoming new album.
Bastille and Craig David have unleashed their video for collaboration ’I Know You’, a track from Craig’s new album, ‘The Time Is Now’.

The release precedes Bastille’s upcoming UK tour, which will see them perform reworkings of tracks from albums ‘Wild World’ and ‘Bad Blood’, kicking off at the O2 Apollo in Manchester.

The dates are:


10 Manchester, O2 Apollo, UK

11 Edinburgh, Usher Hall, UK

13 Bristol, Colston Hall, UK

14 Sheffield, City Hall, UK

16 London, Royal Albert Hall, UK

18 Utrecht, Tivoli, Netherlands

19 Berlin, Tempodrom, Germany

20 Lucerne, Kultur und Kongresszentrum Luzern, Switzerland

Watch ‘I Know You’ below.

While you’re here, why not order The Super Awesome Dork Indie Colouring Book Volume 1, which also features Bastille. Have a gander here, or via the options below. See, we’re just like Craig David.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'