Wavves have announced their upcoming album with new single ‘Help Is On The Way’

The new full-length is scheduled for release in July.
Photo credit: Jesse Lirola

Wavves have announced their new album, ‘Hideaway’.

Produced by Dave Sitek of TV on the Radio, the full-length is set for release on 16th July via Fat Possum, and features new single ‘Help Is On The Way’ – the follow-up to recent drop ‘Sinking Feeling’.

“It’s real peaks and valleys with me,” Nathan Williams says. “I can be super optimistic and I can feel really good, and then I can hit a skid and it’s like an earthquake hits my life, and everything just falls apart. Some of it is my own doing, of course.”

The tracklisting reads:

  1. Thru Hell
  2. Hideaway
  3. Help Is On The Way
  4. Sinking Feeling
  5. Honeycomb
  6. The Blame
  7. Marine Life
  8. Planting A Garden
  9. Caviar

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Pitchfork Music Festival London announces Ezra Collective, Vagabon, CHAI and more
Fall Out Boy's Joe Trohman has returned to the band
Beneath the established names, there's a world of new talent at Live At Leeds In The Park 2023