Weezer are dropping a new album at the end of next week, and it’s not the metal-inspired one

Busy guys.

Weezer are dropping a new album at the end of next week.

‘OK Human’ will arrive on 29th January, preceded by first single ‘All My Favourite Songs’ this Thursday (21st January).

They still have their previously-announced metal-inspired album ‘Van Weezer’ coming too on 7th May, which was put back from last year when the pandemic kicked off.

The tracklisting for ‘OK Human’ reads:

1. All My Favourite Songs
2. Aloo Gobi
3. Grapes of Wrath
4. Numbers
5. Playing My Piano
6. Mirror Image
7. Screens
8. Bird With a Broken Wing
9. Dead Roses
10. Everything Happens for a Reason
11. Here Comes the Rain
12. La Brea Tar Pits

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Albert Hammond Jr has released a new video for solo track, 'Memo Of Hate'
Sam Smith and Madonna have teamed up for a new single, 'Vulgar'
PinkPantheress has shared her contribution to 'Barbie The Album' - check out 'Angel'