Wet have confirmed that their second album is coming this July – watch their new video for ‘Lately’

It’s the follow-up to their 2016 debut.

Wet are going to release their second album on 13th July.

The follow-up to 2016 debut ‘Don’t You’, the ten-track record is preceded by new single ‘Lately’. It also features previous tracks, ‘There’s a Reason’ and ‘Softens’.

“The album, and this track in particular, are about leaving dysfunctional relationships even when it is easier to stay,” says Kelly Zutrau. “It’s also a call to myself to keep doing, running, making things in an overwhelming world. To not get stuck in comfortable situations if they’re not helping you to grow and live. It’s a documentation of my attempt to get control of my life, my relationships and my art and the losses I experienced in that process.”

The track listing for ‘Don’t You’ is as follows:

1. Still Run (Ft. Starchild & The New Romantic)
2. There’s A Reason
3. You’re Not Wrong
4. Lately
5. Softens
6. 11 Hours
7. This Woman Loves You
8. Out Of Tune
9. Visitor
10. Love Is Not Enough

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Muse pack one hell of a punch at London's O2 Arena
Dork's Chart Attack goes back to the start for 5 Seconds Of Summer with 'She Looks So Perfect'
Laura Jane Grace has released 'Dysphoria Hoodie', the first single from her new album