Wild Beasts stream new album ‘Boy King’ in full

If you're an Apple Music subscriber, anyway.
Wild Beasts are streaming their new album ‘Boy King’ in full, via Apple Music.

You need to be signed up to the streaming service to hear the full thing, but if you’re already a member, you can listen to the full thing here.

Set for release next Friday, August 5th, ‘Boy King’ is Wild Beasts’ fifth album. It contains the already aired singles ’Get My Bang’ and ‘Big Cat’, as well as previewed album tracks ‘Tough Guy’ and ‘Celestial Creatures’.

Wild Beasts are off on tour this September and October. The dates read:


28 Bristol Motion

29 Oxford O2 Academy Oxford

30 By The Sea Festival


1 Sheffield The Foundry

3 Cambridge The Junction

4 London The Roundhouse

5 London The Roundhouse

7 Newcastle Northumbria Uni

8 Glasgow QMU

9 Manchester Academy

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'