Wireless announces 2016 line-up

Anderson .Paak, The 1975, Miguel, Boy Better Know and more play this year's event.
The first batch of names have been announced for this year’s Wireless Festival.

The Finsbury Park event will be headlined by Calvin Harris, Chase & Status and Boy Better Know, with The 1975, Miguel and Anderson .Paak also on the bill.

There’s also room for Kygo, Vince Staples, J.Cole, Future, Jess Glynne, Petite Meller, Section Boyz, Yelawolf and Action Bronson.

Taking place between 8th and 10th July, tickets go on sale from 9am on Friday (11th March)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Cherym have released their bittersweet new single, 'It's Not Me, It's You'
Sam Ryder and Nile Rodgers & Chic are among the first acts for next year's Hampton Court Palace Festival
Sundara Karma: "I'd like to enjoy the full spectrum of what's on offer in life"