Witch Fever have shared a new single, ‘Beauty and Grace’, and announced intimate album release shows across the UK

Their debut LP, ‘Congregation’, it out next Friday, October 21st, via Sony’s Music For Nations.
Photo credit: Nic Bezzina

Ahead of the release of their imminent debut LP, ‘Congregation’, which is due to arrive next week, Witch Fever have shared a fourth single cut, ‘Beauty and Grace’. They have also announced four new UK album release shows towards the end of the month.

The new song follows previous singles ‘Blessed Be Thy’, ‘Congregation’, and ‘I Saw You Dancing’, with the full 13-track record cropping next Friday, October 21st, via Sony’s Music For Nations.

Witch Fever vocalist Amy Walpole explains that, “‘Beauty and Grace’ ended up being the dark horse of the record! Before we went into the studio it wasn’t one of our faves but Sam really brought it out of its shell! The song is about pushing back against oppressive feminine beauty standards whilst also finding a place for femininity that you enjoy and makes you feel powerful !! Femininity is not a weakness, as much as society may tell you it is! If it empowers you and brings you joy it’s a strength!”

You can watch the official lyric video for ‘Beauty and Grace’ below:

You can pre-order ‘Congregationhere, with the full tracklist reading as below:

1. Blessed Be Thy
2. Beauty and Grace
3. At The Core
4. Congregation
5. Deadlights
6. Market
7. I Saw You Dancing
8. Snare
9. Bloom
10. Sour
11. Bloodlust
12.‘Slow Burn
13. 12

Tickets for Witch Fever’s album release tour are available here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Murder Capital have shared a new batch of tour dates, plus a video for 'Crying'
Maggie Rogers has finished work on her new album, 'FYI'
Pitchfork Music Festival London announces Ezra Collective, Vagabon, CHAI and more