Working Men’s Club have announced a deluxe edition of their recent second album, ‘Fear Fear’

The extended collection will arrive on October 29th via Heavenly Recordings.

Working Men’s Club’s 2022 LP, ‘Fear Fear’, will soon receive a deluxe rerelease which includes five album track remixes

The digital rerelease will be shared on October 29th, and include five tracks from the ‘Steel City EP’, a compilation that was previously only available on CD.

The first of these new additions – ‘Money Is Mine – Toddla T Home Sick Remix’ – has been shared online today.

Speaking on his work, Toddla T says: “As the original version stank of Sheffield, I wanted to do something that I would be itching to play in a set back home, particularly at Kabal or if I wasn’t in attendance something that I know Winnie or Pipes would draw for which was made for the dance-floors of Sheffield.”

The full tracklisting for ‘Fear Fear’s Deluxe Edition reads:

1.   19
2.   Fear Fear
3.   Widow
4.   Ploys
5.   Cut
6.   Rapture
7.   Circumference
8.   Heart Attack
9.   Money Is Mine
10. The Last One
11. Money Is Mine – Toddla T Home Sick Remix
12. Fear Fear – Charla Green Remix
13. Ploys – Ross Orton Remix
14. Rapture – Diessa Remix
15. The Last One – Forgemasters Remix

You can listen to Toddla T’s ‘Money Is Mine’ remix here, and pre-order the deluxe edition of ‘Fear Fearhere.

Dork’s 5-star review of ‘Fear Fear’ (which you can read here) stated that, “this body of work is substantial and not to be ignored.” Working Men’s Club frontman Syd Minsky-Sargeant described that his music, “is always a personal documentation,” in the accompanying Dork feature, which you can check out here.

Working Men’s Club will soon depart on a headline UK tour. Tickets are available here, with the full dates reading as below:

15 Leeds, Live at Leeds Festival
16 Sheffield, No Bounds Festival
18 Glasgow, QMU
19 Newcastle, Boilershop
20 Birmingham, The Mill
22 Brighton, Chalk
23 Bristol, SWX
25 Dublin, Academy
26 Manchester, Academy
27 Cambridge, Junction

15 London, Forum Kentish Town

DEADLETTER have announced their debut album with lead single 'Mere Mortal'
Are You Listening? Festival has signed up more acts for this year's event
Fat Dog have announced their debut album 'WOOF', and a new UK tour