Working Men’s Club have announced a new remix EP

It features tracks from their upcoming new album 'Fear Fear', arriving in July.

Working Men’s Club have announced a new remix EP.

‘The Steel City’ EP features reworking of tracks from the band’s upcoming new album ‘Fear Fear’ – due on 15th July – by fellow Sheffield artists Toddla T, Charla Green, Ross Orton, Diessa and Forgemasters.

The tracklisting reads:

  1. Money Is Mine – Toddla T Home Sick Remix
  2. Fear Fear – Charla Green Remix
  3. Ploys – Ross Orton Remix
  4. Rapture – Diessa Remix
  5. The Last One – Forgemasters Remix

Toddla T comments: “As the original version stank of Sheffield, I wanted to do something that I would be itching to play in a set back home, particularly at Kabal or if I wasn’t in attendance something that I know Winnie or Pipes would draw for which was made for the dancefloors of Sheffield.”

‘The Steel City’ EP will be available exclusively through Sheffield record store Bear Tree, with a limited edition version of ‘Fear Fear’.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Creeper show off a new side to the band with their new single, 'Black Heaven'
Sea Girls battle the burn out with their new single, 'Weekends & Workdays'
Egyptian Blue yearn for connection with their new single, 'To Be Felt'