The Wytches announce new album, ‘All Your Happy Life’

September's going to be a busy month.
The Wytches will release their second album later this year.

Titled ‘All Your Happy Life’, the record follows on from the trio’s 2014 debut ‘Annabel Dream Reader’ on 30th September through Heavenly Recordings.

It was recorded by Jim Sclavunos (Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds / Grinderman) in Chapel Studios in Lincolnshire and then Toe Rag in East London, and mixed by Sclavunos and Mikey Young.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro

2. C-Side

3. Can’t Face It

4. A Feeling We Get

5. Throned

6. Ghost House

7. Bone-Weary

8. Crest of Death

9. A Dead Night Again

10. Dumb Fill

11. Home

The band have a handful of festival appearances and live shows this summer, including Kendal Calling, Skeleton Coast Festival, 1-2-3-4 Festival, Bestival and Psych Fest.

JADE has dropped her Really Quite Brilliant debut solo single, 'Angel of My Dreams', featuring a cameo from Fontaines D.C.'s Grian Chatten
Moonchild Sanelly drops new track 'Sweet & Savage' and announces tour dates
Samira has dropped a new single 'See Through You': "It's a real change of pace for me"