The Wytches drop new single ‘C-Side’ – listen

The first cut from 'All Your Happy Life' is here.
The Wytches have dropped their new single ‘C-Side’.

The band are set to release their new album ‘All Your Happy Life’ next month, on September 30th. You can check out the first single from it below.

They’ll be supporting it with a run round the country, kicking off at Oxford’s O2 Academy2 on November 2nd. They’ll then play dates in Portsmouth, Brighton, Bristol, Leeds, Glasgow, Nottingham and Birmingham before finishing up at London’s Electric Ballroom on November 11th.

Tickets for the shows go on sale this Thursday (11th August) at 10am.

The dates read:


2 Oxford O2 Academy2

3 Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms

4 Brighton Concorde 2

5 Bristol Thekla

7 Leeds Brudenell Social

8 Glasgow Oran More

9 Nottingham Rescue Rooms

10 Birmingham O2 Institute2

11 London Electric Ballroom

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'