The Libertines, Circa Waves, Shame, Pale Waves and Peace are all playing Y Not Festival 2018

The Amazons, Kaiser Chiefs, The Orielles and Bloody Knees are also on the bill.
Y Not Festival has announced loads of new bands for 2018, including headliners The Libertines, Catfish and the Bottlemen and Jamiroquai.

The event will take place from 27th-29th July in Pikehall, Derbyshire, with Dork cover stars Shame and Pale Waves also on the bill, alongside Peace, Circa Waves, The Amazons, Kaiser Chiefs and Manic Street Preachers.

Seasick Steve, The Orielles, The Levellers, Fat White Family, Buzzcocks, Reverend And The Makers, Jaws, The Sherlocks, Bloody Knees, Turbowolf and Tom Grennan will also play.

Festival organiser Simon Mawbey comments: “We’re so happy to be back with our biggest line up to date. There are a lot of changes and improvements being made to make sure the festival is the best it’s ever been in 13 years and I’m excited that we can come back stronger than ever.”

Check out the line-up (so far) below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Another Sky have announced their second album, 'Beach Day': "Two eras on one album; who do we think we are?"
Taking Back Sunday have booked a short UK tour for March 2024
Georgia is the special guest on tonight's edition of Down With Boring