Yak are going to release a new EP this November

They've also dropped teaser-track, 'Am I A Good Man'.

Yak are going to release a new EP this November.

‘Atlas Complex’ is being previewed with new track ‘Am I A Good Man’, and will arrive on 1st November to coincide with their upcoming UK tour, which kicks off a few days later.

Frontman Oli Burslem says of the release: “‘Atlas Complex’ was recorded between Nashville and South London at the beginning of this summer. The “atlas complex” is centred around an idea of losing all sense of everything. It’s a state of mind in which a person believes that the world is on their shoulders and they’re unable to deal with what they perceive as endless problems and uncertainty.”

The full track listing reads:

1. Am I A Good Man
2. Atlas Complex
3. There’s A Turtle In My Soup
4. They Come, They Go

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Watch Louis Tomlinson kick off his world tour with a cover of Arctic Monkeys classic '505'
Lovejoy are hitting the road later this year for a brand new UK tour
Lola Young is celebrating the release of her new project with a lyric video for 'Revolve Around You'