You Me At Six announce new album ‘Night People’ for 2017

You can hear the first track now.
You Me At Six have (finally) decided to stop the teasing and announce their new album ‘Night People’.

There’s a long wait for its release – it won’t drop until January 13th 2017 – but they’re bridging the gap by letting us hear the title track right now. You can stream it below.

‘Night People’ was recorded in Nashville at Black Bird Studios with Grammy award winning producer Jacquire King (Kings Of Leon, James Bay) and mixed by Andrew Scheps (Black Sabbath, Red Hot Chilli Peppers).

The tracklisting for ‘Night People’ reads:

1. Night People

2. Plus One

3. Heavy Soul

4. Take on the World

5. Brand New

6. Swear

7. Make Your Move

8. Can’t Hold Back

9. Spell It Out

10. Give

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'