You Me At Six have put back the release of their new album ‘Truth Decay’

The record will now be released in February.

You Me At Six have delayed the release of their upcoming album.

‘Truth Decay’, which was originally due for release this month, will now arrive a few weeks later, on 10th February. The band have cited vinyl production issues as the reason for the delay, and have apologised to fans in a statement.

“We hope that you’re able to wait a couple of extra weeks,” they say. “Promise we’ll make this up to you at our shows in Feb.”

The album will feature singles ‘Mixed Emotions’ and ‘heartLESS’, with the band touring across the UK at the following shows:

01 – Pavilions, Plymouth
03 – Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow 
06 – O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester
09 – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
10 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
11 – Alexandra Palace, London

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'