Baby Strange

Baby Strange have announced their new album, ‘World Below’

The full-length will be released on 17th June via Icons Creating Evil Art, preceded by new single 'Only Feel It When I’m With You (Feat. The Jezabels’ Hayley Mary)'.
Baby Strange – Land of Nothing EP

Baby Strange - Land of Nothing EP

'Land of Nothing' enriches the band's catalogue with its unruly charm.

Baby Strange have posted a new video for 'Club Sabbath'

It's a cut from their upcoming 'Land of Nothing' EP, scheduled for release on April 30th.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'
49th & Main have announced a new mixtape, ‘B.O.A.T.S.’, with single ‘Icy’
Eric Cantona has delivered his debut single, 'The Friends We Lost' - and it might just be brilliant
Bring Me The Horizon's new single 'AmEN!' features Lil Uzi Vert and Daryl Palumbo of Glassjaw