Deerhoof have shared a new single, ‘Wedding, March, Flower’

Their new album 'Miracle-Level' is due next month.

Deerhoof have announced their first album in Japanese, ‘Miracle-Level’

The record will be released on March 31st via Joyful Noise Recordings.

Deerhoof have released a new animated video for 'Be Unbarred, O Ye Gates of Hell'

It's the opening track from their new LP, 'Actually, You Can'

Deerhoof have announced their brand new album, 'Actually, You Can'

Set to arrive on 22nd October, the news comes alongside a new single 'Department of Corrections'.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
glaive has released a new single, 'all i do is try my best'
The Japanese House has released a new song, 'One for sorrow, two for Joni Jones'
Gengahr have released a video for new album title-track, 'Red Sun Titans'
JAWS have announced a new EP and tour with early teaser single, 'Are My Friends Alright?'
PUP have released a new single ahead of their UK visit - check out 'How To Live With Yourself'