Ho99o9 have dropped a new video for their track 'BITE MY FACE', featuring Corey Taylor

It comes alongside the release of second album 'Skin', out now.

Ho99o9 have announced their new Travis Barker-produced album, 'SKIN'

Check out new single, and opening track 'Nuge Snight' now.

Ho99o9 have returned with a new track, 'BATTERY NOT INCLUDED'

Their first new material of 2022, the new cut is produced by Travis Barker.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'
Albert Hammond Jr has released a new video for solo track, 'Memo Of Hate'
Sam Smith and Madonna have teamed up for a new single, 'Vulgar'