Holodrum have revealed a brand new single, 'No Dither'

The act, made up of members of Hookworms, Yard Act, Cowtown, Virginia Wing, Drahla and more, are set to release their self-titled debut album on Friday, 25th February.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'
Albert Hammond Jr has released a new video for solo track, 'Memo Of Hate'
Sam Smith and Madonna have teamed up for a new single, 'Vulgar'