Hovvdy have shared their second single of the year, 'Town'

It follows up on last month's 'Everything'.

Hovvdy share new single 'Everything'

The track is produced by Andrew Sarlo (Big Thief, Bon Iver, Dijon) and was written during sessions for last year's full-length 'True Love'.

Texan duo Hovvdy have debuted a brand new track, 'Blindsided'

It comes ahead of the release of new album 'True Love' this Friday (1st October).

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024
Eaves Wilder has announced a London headline show, and dropped hedonistic new single 'Freefall'
Black Pumas have shared a new track from their upcoming their second album, 'Mrs Postman'
Chase Atlantic have released a new single, 'MAMACITA'