All Points East has announced its first line-up for 2021, featuring Jamie xx, Kano, Little Simz and more

The Saturday of the rescheduled event will also feature Tom Misch, Slowthai and Arlo Parks.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Foo Fighters have released a new ten-minute epic from their upcoming album - check out 'The Teacher'
Georgia has shared a new remix of 'It’s Euphoric', featuring Years & Years' Olly Alexander
Middle Kids are kicking off a new chapter with new single 'Bootleg Firecracker'
Claud has released two new songs, 'Wet' and 'Crumbs'
Humour have released a new single, 'The Halfwit', ahead of their June tour