Kevin Devine

Kevin Devine's new album, 'Nothing’s Real, So Nothing’s Wrong' is out now - listen

The album features singles 'It's A Trap', 'Albatross', 'How Can I Help You?' and 'Override'.

Kevin Devine has shared a cover of Yeah Yeah Yeahs' 'Hysteric'

New album 'Nothing's Real, So Nothing's Wrong' is set to arrive next Friday (25th March).

Kevin Devine has shared a third single from his upcoming album, 'Nothing's Real, So Nothing's Wrong'

Titled 'Override', it's taken from the full-length that's set to arrive this month.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'
Albert Hammond Jr has released a new video for solo track, 'Memo Of Hate'
Sam Smith and Madonna have teamed up for a new single, 'Vulgar'