LF Sound System
Easy Life

Easy Life have covered LF System and Gorillaz in the BBC Radio 1 Live Lounge

The band delivered a mash-up of ‘Afraid To Feel’ & ‘DARE’, as well as playing their own single, ‘OTT’.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'
Albert Hammond Jr has released a new video for solo track, 'Memo Of Hate'
Sam Smith and Madonna have teamed up for a new single, 'Vulgar'