Mothica has unveiled her "yeehaw-thica" new single, 'Mirage'

The track previews her upcoming visual album, set for release in August.

MOTHICA has released a new single, 'SENSITIVE'

The track is the second to come from forthcoming album 'Nocturnal'.
KAETO has announced her debut mixtape 'Intro' and shared new single 'U R Mine'
Native James has shared a new single, 'Power'
tendai shares new single 'My World' from upcoming project 'the rain'
d4vd releases acoustic love ballad 'There Goes My Baby' amid sold-out tour
The Gaslight Anthem release expanded edition of 'History Books' with complete remix