SEVENTEEN have announced their April comeback date with a new teaser for 10th mini-album 'FML'

The news of SEVENTEEN's comeback was first announced at their 'SEVENTEEN in CARAT LAND' fan meeting.

SEVENTEEN subunit BSS have announced their comeback this February

The trio have revealed that they will be releasing their first single album on February 6th.

SEVENTEEN’s Vernon has dropped his solo mixtape track, 'Black Eye', alongside a new video

Vernon is the fourth SEVENTEEN member to release a solo project.

SEVENTEEN have announced a new album, 'Face The Sun'

Set to arrive on 27th May, the news follows up on first English single 'Darl+ing', which dropped last week.

Charli XCX's A.G. Cook remix of Rina Sawayama team-up ‘Beg For You’, featuring SEVENTEEN’s Vernon has dropped

The new take features a fresh English language verse from Vernon, and comes after fans campaigned for the team up online.

Charli XCX has shared a preview of her upcoming 'Beg For You' remix with A.G. Cook and SEVENTEEN's Vernon

It's a fresh take on her recent Rina Sawayama collaboration.

It looks like we may get a Charli XCX and SEVENTEEN collab after fans campaign on social media

Fans of Vernon from the K-pop group look like they may have manifested something quite exciting.

K-pop superstars SEVENTEEN have announced their first concert in almost a year

Set to showcase tracks and performances from their 2021 'Power of ‘Love’ project, two shows will be broadcast live on November 14th and 21st.

SEVENTEEN have released their 9th mini-album 'Attacca' - check out the video for lead track 'Rock with you'

There'll also be a show from the group tomorrow, 23rd October, at 9pm KST.

It looks like a huge catalogue of K-pop has disappeared from Spotify, including tracks from MAMAMOO, Loona, MONSTA X, IU and more

Reports suggest that releases licensed by Kakao M are no longer available to be played via the streaming service.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'
Albert Hammond Jr has released a new video for solo track, 'Memo Of Hate'
Sam Smith and Madonna have teamed up for a new single, 'Vulgar'