V of BTS has shared his new solo track, 'Rainy Days'

'Layover', a six-track album, is set to be released on September 8th.

BTS' V will drop his first solo album, 'Layover', next month

It will feature six songs, including one bonus track.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'
Ezra Furman has released a new EP, 'Sex Education - Songs From Season 4'
Creeper show off a new side to the band with their new single, 'Black Heaven'