Louis Tomlinson has dropped a brand new track, ‘Bigger Than Me’

He'll be dropping the first taster of the record, 'Bigger Than Me', at 2pm BST tomorrow (Thursday 1st September).

Louis Tomlinson has dropped a brand new track, ‘Bigger Than Me’.

The song is the first taster of his second album, ‘Faith In The Future’. The follow-up to 2020 debut ‘Walls’, it’s set to arrive on 11th November 2022. You can check it out below.

“It was my first moment of excitement making this record, and where it felt we were on to something which honours the live show,” Louis explains. “I’ve always strived to be a very normal, humble person in this life, but there’s a line to that and a responsibility that comes from being in this position. I realised from doing those live shows what it means to my fans and how everything I do is bigger than me. It’s almost a coming of age for myself and putting opinions about myself to the back of my mind and thinking about what it potentially means for other people.”

Revealing the artwork and tracklisting for the record, Louis said: “I’m so excited to tell you that my new album ‘Faith In The Future’ is out November 11. After living with this album for a while, I can’t wait for you all to hear it. Thank you for allowing me to make the music I want to make.”

The tracklisting for ‘Faith in the Future’ reads:

  1. The Greatest
  2. Written All Over Your Face
  3. Bigger Than Me
  4. Lucky Again
  5. Face the Music
  6. Chicago
  7. Common People
  8. Out of My System
  9. Angels Fly
  10. Saturdays
  11. Silver Tongues
  12. She Is Beauty We Are World Class
  13. All This Time
  14. That’s the Way Love Goes

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'