It looks like Tate McRae might have just finished her debut album

"I just handed in the official track list for my album oh my"

It looks like Tate McRae has finished her debut album.

In a new message posted to social media, the star revealed that she “just handed in the official track list for my album”.

The news comes as she teases a new track ‘Chaotic’, which is available to pre-save now. You can check out a snippet of that below.

Tate is set to hit the UK later this year for a sold-out run that starts at Manchester’s O2 Ritz on 12th June. You can check out the dates after the jump.

12 Manchester – O2 Ritz – SOLD OUT
13 Birmingham – O2 Institute – SOLD OUT
15 O2 Forum Kentish Town – SOLD OUT
17 The Academy – SOLD OUT
18 Dublin – The Academy – SOLD OUT
20 Glasgow – SWG3 – SOLD OUT

Last month, Tate debuted an official video for her latest single ‘she’s all i wanna be’. You can check that out below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Muse pack one hell of a punch at London's O2 Arena
Dork's Chart Attack goes back to the start for 5 Seconds Of Summer with 'She Looks So Perfect'
Laura Jane Grace has released 'Dysphoria Hoodie', the first single from her new album