James Acaster is celebrating the release of his new Temps album with a video for ‘partygatorR.I.P.’

The new track features on Temps' debut album, out now.

Temps, the 40-person music collective formed by the comedian James Acaster, have unveiled a new video.

‘partygatorR.I.P.’ follows on from previous drops ‘ificouldjust’, ‘no,no’, ‘bleedthemtoxins’ and ‘partygatorresurrection’, and is the latest offering from their just-released new album ‘PARTY GATOR PURGATORY’.

The project has been put together following Acaster’s 2019 book ‘Perfect Sound Whatever’, which documented the comedian’s extensive collection of 2016 albums and resulted in connections with many of the artists that now form part of Temps.

Check out the new video below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Reneé Rapp has announced a new single, and her debut album, 'Snow Angel'
Lovejoy have upgraded venues on their sold out UK tour
The 1975 are teasing what looks to be the next round of their world tour, 'Still... At Their Very Best'