Surf Curse have a dance about in their video for addictive new single, ‘Disco’

They've a new album on the way.

Surf Curse have shared a new video for ‘Disco’, directed by the band’s own Nick Rattigan.

It’s a cut from the Los Angeles duo’s upcoming album ‘Heaven Surrounds You’, due 13th September via Danger Collective Records.

The full-length is described as “a coming of age epic, inspired by the many cult films the band cherished throughout their formative years spent in Reno, Las Vegas, and finally LA.”

The track listing reads:

1. Maps to the Stars
2. Labyrinth
3. Disco
4. Rivers Edge
5. Midnight Cowboy
6. Hour of the Wolf
7. Dead Ringers
8. Safe
9. Memory
11. Trust
12. Jamie

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'