Zara Larsson has announced a new album, ‘Venus’

Check out new single 'On My Love (w/ David Guetta)'.
Photo Credit: Jack Bridgland

Zara Larsson has announced a new album, ‘Venus’.

The record is set for release on 9th February, preceded by new single ‘On My Love (w/ David Guetta)’ and accompanied by a spring UK and European headline tour.

A press release explains: “A pop album fit for a goddess, Venus is Zara Larsson setting her own agenda – in part, by looking back on where she’s come from.”

Check out the new single below; the Venus Tour will visit:

16 Manchester, Manchester Academy
17 Glasgow, O2 Academy
18 Birmingham, O2 Academy
21 London, Roundhouse
24 Paris, Le Trianon
25 Brussels, Ancienne Belgique
26 Amsterdam, AFAS Live
28 Berlin, Verti Music Hall

01 Cologne, Palladium
02 Milan, Fabrique
04 Zurich, Komplex 457
06 Prague, Forum
07 Warsaw, Towar
08 Vienna, Gasometer
16 Reykjavik, Laugardalshollin

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Hype List 2024: Swim School: "It's the Hannah Montana lifestyle"
Tom Grennan has signed up for next summer's Eden Sessions
The Killers have extended their summer 2024 UK tour