Zara Larsson has announced a new holiday EP, ‘Honor The Light’

The first two tracks are out later this week.
Photo Credit: Jack Bridgland

Zara Larsson has announced a new holiday EP, ‘Honor The Light’.

She’ll share two songs from the record, ‘Memory Lane’ and ‘Winter Song’, on Friday 25th November, with the full thing set for release on 1st December via Sommer House/Epic Records. The tracklisting reads:

  1. Memory Lane
  2. Winter Song
  3. Silent Night
  4. Light A Candle
  5. Tänd Ett Ljus
  6. Sankta Lucia

The EP arrives ahead of her new album, ‘Venus’, which will be released on 9th February accompanied by a spring UK and European headline tour.

16 Manchester, Manchester Academy
17 Glasgow, O2 Academy
18 Birmingham, O2 Academy
21 London, Roundhouse
24 Paris, Le Trianon
25 Brussels, Ancienne Belgique
26 Amsterdam, AFAS Live
28 Berlin, Verti Music Hall

01 Cologne, Palladium
02 Milan, Fabrique
04 Zurich, Komplex 457
06 Prague, Forum
07 Warsaw, Towar
08 Vienna, Gasometer
16 Reykjavik, Laugardalshollin

Sans Soucis has released the first taster of their debut album with new single, 'Sexed & Sexual'
Metronomy have announced a new collaborative release, 'Posse EP Volume 2'
Maya Hawke has shared her latest 'Chaos Angel' preview, 'Hang In There'