Gorillaz have shared a deluxe edition of ‘Cracker Island’, featuring five new songs

It's available to stream now.

Gorillaz have added an extra helping of tracks to their new album ‘Cracker Island’.

The deluxe edition features five additional tracks, including ‘Captain Chicken’ featuring Del The Funky Homosapien, ‘Controllah’ featuring MC Bin Laden and ‘Crockadillaz’ featuring De La Soul and Dawn Penn.

The virtual band, headed up by Damon Albarn, also released a ‘2D Piano Version’ of ‘Silent Running’ (featuring Adeleye Omotayo) and a Dom Dolla remix of Tame Impala and Bootie Brown collaboration ‘New Gold’. The expanded version of ‘Cracker Island’ is available to stream now.

You can check out the full thing below, and read our Dork cover feature with the band here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer