Enumclaw have announced their debut album, ‘Save The Baby’

The announcement comes alongside a new single, 'Jimmy Neutron'.
Photo credit: Colin Matsui

Enumclaw have announced the details of their debut album, ‘Save The Baby’.

Set for release on 14th October, it follows up on debut EP ‘Jimbo Demo’ and recent-ish single ‘2002’.

The announcement comes alongside a new single, ‘Jimmy Neutron’, and a John C. Peterson-directed video.

Speaking about the track, frontman Aramis Johnson explains: “This song is about getting so close to love that you can almost taste it. All the highs of being in love and how ridiculously unlike yourself it can make you act. All the day dreaming you do about what things could be and how they might go. There’s always a catch though and in this story as soon as you reach out to grab “love” and have it in your hands you drop it.”

The tracklisting for Enumclaw’s ‘Save The Baby’ reads:

  1. Save the Baby
  2. 2002
  3. Park Lodge
  4. Blue Iris
  5. Paranoid
  6. Somewhere
  7. Cowboy Bepop
  8. Can’t Have It
  9. Jimmy Neutron
  10. 10th and J 2
  11. Apartment

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer