Lizzy McAlpine has announced a new album, ‘five seconds flat’

She's also dropped a new single and video, 'all my ghosts'.

Lizzy McAlpine has announced a new album, ‘five seconds flat’.

Set for release on 8th April, the news comes alongside a new single lifted from it, ‘all my ghosts’. There’s also a video for the track, directed by Gus Black (Phoebe Bridgers, Sheryl Crow). The clip will form part of a short film also incorporating her previously released videos for ‘erase me’ and ‘doomsday’, due to arrive on the same day as the album.

“I want to give my fans something different with each record, because I’m different with each record,” explains McAlpine. “I want to always be growing and moving forward as an artist”.

You can check out ‘all my ghosts’, and find the album’s tracklist, below.


  1. doomsday
  2. an ego thing
  3. erase me (featuring Jacob Collier)
  4. called you again
  5. all my ghosts
  6. reckless driving (featuring Ben Kessler)
  7. weird (featuring Laura Elliot)
  8. ceilings
  9. what a shame
  10. firearm
  11. hate to be lame (featuring Finneas)
  12. nobody likes a secret
  13. chemtrails
  14. OSS

  • cover
    Dork Radio
It looks like Matty Healy will be supporting his own band, The 1975, in Dublin tonight
Reneé Rapp has announced a new single, and her debut album, 'Snow Angel'
Lovejoy have upgraded venues on their sold out UK tour